Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kathy Stade

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kathy Stade

4.3 out of 5 (12 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mia Valentina

Mia Valentina

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"When I first walked in I was greeted by two beautiful young girls. They both were so welcoming. Esmeralda Garcia helped me out with combining my auto and homeowners insurance! She saved me so much money! She also offered me an umbrella policy! She was so great! Loved this office."
Profile photo of ivan becerra

ivan becerra

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Walked into State Farm to get assistance with car insurance policies and I was assisted by Esmeralda. She was very professional, helpful, and patient with all the questions I had."
Profile photo of Irma Pacheco

Irma Pacheco

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I would like to thank Esmeralda for helping me with the quick and efficient insurance change process, although I already thanked her in person, I thank her here so that others trust her help. (Original) Me gustaría darle las gracias a esmeralda por ayudarme con el proceso de cambio de aseguransa rápido y eficiente aunque ya le di las gracias en persona se las doy aquí para que los demás confíen en su ayuda"
Profile photo of yeni Vasquez

yeni Vasquez

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Esmeralda was very kind and is always very helpful she is very professional and always has a welcoming smile on her face. I definitely recommend her and this office. Thank you !!!"
Profile photo of omar Pacheco

omar Pacheco

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Went in and Esmeralda was really helpful and informative."
Profile photo of Manuel Hernandez

Manuel Hernandez

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great office staff! My questions always get answered and problems are always resolved! Mariah has been very key in helping me out!"
Profile photo of Tristin Sahlie

Tristin Sahlie

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love this office and really appreciate the service and care they take when ever I have a question or concern. I will forever be a State Farm Customer with my auto insurance."
Profile photo of Nicholas Markovitch

Nicholas Markovitch

August 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great place. Always addresses any of my needs quickly and effectively"
Profile photo of Liz Hall

Liz Hall

December 24, 2019

1  out of  5
"Don’t waste your time. I had an appointment scheduled & Kathy called me 30 min before, to change it to the following Monday. I had to get permission to go to work early & leave early. I show up for the appointment and she’s nowhere to be found. Even her office staff don’t know where she is. They call her and she answers then they tell me a minute later, “Yeah she’s not coming back.” Let’s just say, I took my business elsewhere across town."
Profile photo of Nicholas Williams

Nicholas Williams

May 8, 2019

1  out of  5
"I called to get a form for the DMV. Kathy answers and tells me she would call back within 30 minutes. 2.5 hours later I call and she is out on break at 4pm. 1 hour after that (3.5 hours since I first called) I call again and she is busy on the phone. I'm cancelling my policy with Statefarm, I can't handle the terrible customer service skills."